Natural Science 111

Fall 1997

Class Roster

(See end of list for graders and instructor)

STUDENT

E-MAIL

Wayne Arthur

snoop@rice.edu

Hunter Brown

hbrown@rice.edu

Drew Cooper

sugar@rice.edu

William Ford

wford@rice.edu

Marc Gwyn

marcgwyn@rice.edu

Jason Hebert

jason13@rice.edu

Jake Jackson

jacob54@rice.edu

Clint Johnson

cooter@rice.edu

Kristin Johnson

krintinj@rice.edu

Jennifer Joseph

jennjosf@rice.edu

Justus Kessler

justus@rice.edu

Marisa Levy

mlevy@rice.edu

Samantha Liskow

liskow@rice.edu

Qiana Martin

qiana@rice.edu

Jeff Nichols

jeffnic@rice.edu

Nikki Nime

nikkin@rice.edu

Jeremy Radack

byyyatch@rice.edu

Mario Ramos

ramos10@rice.edu

Jason Schlunt

jschlunt@rice.edu

Cara Spinks

caraspin@rice.edu

Rashad Stafford

paco20@rice.edu

Joshua Stringer

pistol23@rice.edu

Hiraku Tamaki

hiraku@rice.edu

Jerry Van Noy

jerry24@rice.edu

Charles Williams

cwill@rice.edu


Graders:

Instructor: